Uncategorized

Yay!

I have been given a  caravan (just under 27ft incl hitch) with a hard annexe (insulated panels not canvas). It is in need of tlc, the extent of tlc depends on me. I can give it a basic uplift and then use or I can gut it and start again or strip it, strengthen the trailer and build a tiny on the trailer base.

what I decide will depend on many factors, none of which I can decide on until I see it in person, find out budget and who is going to help (& stick to it!), I have seen photos but not in person. Needs a few small repairs to the hitch and four new tyres. Not licenced as is.

I need to collect it from its current spot and transport (with help) to where it will be worked on.

will post pics when I have them!

Leave a Reply

